Main Menu

 

Club Information

Our Mission
It shall be our purpose to further amateur radio by serving the public; to promote technical knowledge, fraternalism, and individual operating proficiency; and to advance the general interest and welfare of amateur radio in the community.

HAM HUMOR LINKS

Famous Hams and Ex-Hams

Try a Ham Radio Interactive Crossword Puzzle

Check out this story

THE TOWER !

 

                                                        

The MARC 2018 Roster


Please notify Webmaster with any changes or corrections !

 

CALLSIGN

NAME

E-Mail Address

AC8GE Robert Keller ac8ge@arrl.net
AC8RY Alan Looney ac8ry@yahoo.com
AC8UC Mike Humrighouse humrockhouse@neo.rr.com
K8CP Leslie Peine lpeine@sssnet.com
K8DA Dick Anderson Silent Key
K8EJN (LM) Paul D. Keller Silent Key
K8HSQ (LM) Ralph E. Bugg k8hsq@arrl.net 
K8INN (LM) Igor N. Nikishin igorn@igorn.com
K8JAG Jeff Gortney ohwg.dit@gmail.com
K8KIP (LM) Robert W "KIP" Kiplinger bk8kip@yahoo.com
K8LBZ (LM) John T. Edel Silent Key
K8CP Leslie Peine lespeine@icloud.com
K8MOO Linda Finley k8moo@juno.com
K8RIC Rick Willaman k8ric@neo.rr.com
K8TWA Ted Armstrong k8twa@live.com
K8WAY Kenneth Way k8way@yahoo.com
KA8DAL Patrick Quinlan patq255@hotmail.com
KA8JIM James Manson ka8jim@sssnet.com
KB8AKD Dave Rankl dir41@aol.com
KB8DHE Dolores Leskovec
KB8IMH Carol Sciarini
W8DHV Doug Voshel dvoshel@sssnet.com
KB8STV Charles Scherger cscherger@sssnet.com
KC8BR Jerry Leskovec
KC8EBD Brian Gutscher briangutscher@yahoo.com
KC8JLX Carl Grey
KC8RKU Larry Fierstos kc8rku@sssnet.com
KC8RPB Leonard Geiger kc8rpb@yahoo.com
KC8ZCS Sarah L. McGill
KC8ZCT Scott McGill
KC8ZEH Tomas St George saint445@yahoo.com
KD8ACF Steve Hall stevanhall@sbcglobal.net
KD8JN (LM) Randall L. Phelps kd8jn@neo.rr.com
KD8RDY Douglas Bower
KD8SMO Fredric Reed reedfl@sssnet.com
KD8TKX William Treacle williamtreacle@yahoo.com
No Call Shirley Treacle
No Call Alexandra Treacle
KD8TNF Chris Wetzel kd8tnf@gmail.com
No Call Jo Ann Wetzel
No Call Julie Wetzel
KD8UEA Lee Fisher fishman67@aol.com
KD8UXK Tony Casebolt kd8uxk@yahoo.com
KD8UXL Patty Fisher
KD8UXM Anthony Kenney
KE8VS Vern Sproat vsproat@hotmail.com
KE8CKL Michael Urban murban1953@yahoo.com
KE8CKS James Taylor, Jr jamessolddrugger@juno.com
KE8EHC Kathy Weckbacher kathoy7@gmail.com
KE8EHE Al Perry aperry@neo.rr.com
KE8EHF Lori Perry lperry@neo.rr.com
KE8EHG Mike Daughenbaugh mdsservice@sssnet.com
KE8EHD Timothy Baker backert68@yahoo.com
KF8EB (LM) Jerry LaRocca larocca@sssnet.com
KG5IT Mike Scherger mcscherger@gmail,com
N2VDT Gary Wood
N8ATZ (LM) Terry E. Russ truss@sssnet.com
N8CD John Wagner
N8COM Mike Diacontonas reefmaster20@gmail.com
N8CQX Jonny Dugas
N8DJD Paul Bracken
N8DZM (LM) Dan P. Anastis Jr. ddann@sbcglobal.net
N8FEB (LM) Jack D. Cale n8feb@bigriver.net
N8GAF (LM) Ann Ballinger n8gaf@sssnet.com
N8IVJ Don Rankl raa@bww.com
N8KN Kirk Nussbaum n8kn@wifi7.com
N8LCS (LM) Jack T. Wade n8lcs@att.net
N8PII Russ McMahen
N8UDL Dennis L. Hamilton DLHamilton@neo.rr.com
N8WTX John Polakovic
NX8G Rex Simmons
W8AU (LM) Perry Ballinger w8au@sssnet.com
W8DEA (LM) Donald J. Wade w8dea1@juno.com
W8DEF Donald E. Finley w8def@sssnet.com
W8EJ Julian R. Laboucane julesL@sssnet.com
W8KXR (LM) Gene G. Beckwith w8kxr@neo.rr.com
W8PUC (LM) Edward J. Zupan Silent Key
W8RRG Harold McConnaughy
WA8DRT Edwin L. Clinger Silent Key
WA8GLE Steve A. Farhat be-a-ham@sbcglobal.net
WA8GXM (LM) James W. Farriss wa8gxm@hotmail.com
WA8KWD Bud Harvey wharvey754@aol.com
WA8MKH Mike Sciarini wa8mkh@gmail.com
WA8NZE (LM) Stanley L. Smith wa8nze@att.net
WA8YGR Samuel L. Marang Silent Key
WB8HHP (LM) Timothy J. France Timwb8hhp@sssnet.com
WA8NPR J Richard Hanna w8npr@sssnet.com
WB8OWM (LM) Skip Westrich Silent Key
WB8WFO Andrew Stainaker
WC8W (LM) Gary Kline wc8w@sssnet.com
WD8A  (LM) Donald G. Pernell dpernell@sssnet.com
WD8BGW (LM) Joseph A. Herrick heyblue57@gmail.com
WD8CIB (LM) Arlan L. Smith Silent Key
WD8ICX Gary Marks gmarks@neo.rr.com
WD8IKC (LM) Doris B. Smith
WD8KPO Derald H. Kraft Silent Key
WD8MIJ (LM) Steve A. Nevel steven@sssnet.com
WD8MIU Wade Huthmacher wd8miu@gmail.com

93 Members total 

Callsigns in Red Denote MARC Life Members
as of 2017 !

   

 

 This page was last updated on  08/11/18

Site best viewed in 800 x 600 Resolution
Using Microsoft Internet Explorer

 

2018  MARC